I’ll Be Over Here:

So coming back to this particular blog doesn’t seem to be happening anytime soon. However, the other blogs to which I’ve been contributing have been revamped and that’s where I’ll be spending most of my blogging time. Hope to see you over there!

Re: Fundamentals KJV Only Debate Blog

3 comments so far

  1. BelieversLand on

    All things are possible to him who believes. Mark 9:23

  2. EAJ on

    I checked the re:fundementals.org site and I see the site but when I click on the drop down window or any of the links I get a 404 ERROR. Can you explain why?

  3. Damien T Garofalo on

    Hi, EAJ,

    The re-fundamentals website has taken a different form than we had initially thought it would take. It now serves basically as a blog aggregator that links together about 4 or 5 blogs, but we are using the template we started when it was more like a website with specific pages. I’m not the webmaster, and I’m not sure why this hasn’t been updated. Either way, those pages were never finished anyway so you’re not missing anything.


Leave a Reply

